Old Boys XV

april 2019

No Events

may 2019

26may1:30 pm3:00 pmOld Boys Away vs Senators

june 2019

09jun1:30 pm3:00 pmOld Boys Home v Scottish

14jun7:00 pm8:30 pmOld Boys Away v Belleville

22jun1:30 pm3:00 pmOld Boys Away v Scottish

july 2019

No Events

august 2019

02augallday04CAN AM Rugby Tournament

september 2019

08sep1:30 pm3:00 pmOld Boys Home v Belleville

15sep1:30 pm3:00 pmOld Boys Home v Lanark

21sep1:30 pm3:00 pmOld Boys Away at Fall Brawl

Old Boys – Males 35 years and older
Split season May – June and September – October
Game Day: Generally Sundays, 1:30 PM
Home Fixtures: Lasalle Secondary
Away Fixtures: Ottawa, Belleville, & Peterborough
Hosting: Queen’s Inn
Click here to register now!

Modified Laws
• 60 minutes, four quarters & free substitutions
• Kicking
• No penalty kicks or conversions
• Red Shorts – No tackling players wearing red shorts

2019 Schedule:
Sunday May 26 – Away v Senators
Sunday June 9 – Home v Scottish
Friday June 14 – Away v Belleville
Saturday June 22 – Away v Scottish
Saturday July 6 – CLUB DAY
August 2-4 – CAN-AM Tournament
Sunday September 8 – Home v Belleville
Sunday September 15 – Home v Lanark
Saturday September 21 – Away at Fall Brawl
Sunday September 29 – Home v Senators
Saturday October 19 – Away v Lanark

Dues: $250  Competitive Masters: $380

Click here to register now! 

Minister: Gerry Westlake & Deputy David Ferguson

Email: oldboys@rugbykingston.org

Like our Facebook Page: Kingston Panthers RFC – Old Boys

REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!

REGISTRATION IS OPENING SOON!!

We will post the registration link soon, check back often! > > >...

2019 STANDINGS

X